Home > NASA, Military & Gov. UFOs > Alleged document linking Nukes and UFOs

Alleged document linking Nukes and UFOs

February 23, 2011 Leave a comment Go to comments
Alejandro Rojas | Feb 21, 2011 

We received an email from a reader with an alleged Top Secret USAF document attached. We are unsure of their validity, but we are posting them for your review.

The emailer wrote:

Without revealing too much, my dad was a high-ranking Air Force General.  As such he had a few northern US bases under his command. He recently passed away but before he did he gave to me some documents and said he wanted to get this information out. I have found that most of what my dad had in his possession is already on the internet, except for what I am sending you. I am not sure if this has been declassified or not and I cannot find information regarding this. I would prefer to stay anonymous, so I am not giving you contact information for fear of government reprisal. You may say what you will about what I sent as long as this gets out to the public for their scrutiny!

View Photos and Document Here

  1. February 23, 2011 at 3:40 pm

    i would say that there is possibility that this docs are real! or at least there is some truth behind them!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

